Nominations for new members of the St. Mary of the Hills Vestry are now open. At our Annual Meeting, scheduled for August 30th, we will elect four new Vestry members (3 year-round, 1 seasonal) to serve three-year terms, beginning January 1, 2021. Confirmed members of the parish, at least 16 years of age and in good standing, are eligible for nomination.


Vestry Nomination Form



St. Mary of the Hills Vestry

2020                                        2021                                         2022

Crawford Cleveland                    Sterling Hutcheson                       Doug Galke

Bill Furr                                      Gigi Poole                   Lisa Kaufmann

Jane Milner                                E. B. Springs                               Roy McCraw

Chip Myers, Sr. Warden             Jim West                                    Tim Silver, Jr. Warden


Amanda White, Treasurer

Elizabeth Sudderth, Clerk



2020 Meeting Minutes

Vestry Minutes - March 15, 2020

Vestry Minutes - February 16, 2020

Vestry Minutes - January 19, 2020