Eucharistic Ministers

Eucharistic Ministers (EMs) serve at each service of Holy Eucharist, assisting in the distribution of communion to the congregation.  This ministry requires training and licensing from the Bishop.  For more information, contact Valerie Purcell or Fr. Andrew Hege.




At 8:00AM

1st Sundays         Michelle Curry

2nd Sundays        Lynn Searfoss

3rd Sundays         Joe Raulerson

4th Sundays         Jim West

5th Sundays         Michelle Curry/Laura Page


At 10:10AM

1st Sundays           Leslie Billingsley and Cecilia Grasinger

2nd Sundays         Heather Cameron and Mike Miller

3rd Sundays          Valerie and Peter Purcell

4th Sundays          Bill Devereux and Cat Carter/LoyMcGill/Roy McCraw/Valerie Purcell                                      

5th Sundays          Loy McGill and Valerie Purcell/Roy McCraw